10 thoughts on “the havoc that winter wreaked

  1. “O-Kay, this, was,…my kitchen and it….doesn’t look….so good, anymore……” “There’s a full gas canister…oops!”

    Jejeje! You’ve got me giggling. Nice little video, Gurney!

    Seriously need to get out to see all this in person…

    Also: Keeping my eyes peeled for doors!

    Besos!

  2. That is my holiday home that’s all ripped up! Do I have to invest in another this year then? I sense a road trip to Decathlon in order ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. you silly moo! whyohwhy did you leave it all out to be snowed on? your land looks like a good place to spend some time! you are doing a great thing!
    xxx

  4. Your kitchen was truly trashed! You left tents pitched all winter? What were you thinking? I suppose one doesn’t expect anything too terrible over a winter in Spain.

Leave a Reply

